Amphetamine Luck (Single) Chain of Flowers

Buy via Bandcamp

First new single in 4 years from Welsh post-punk band Chain Of Flowers. ‘Amphetamine Luck’ is produced by Jonah Falco (Fucked Up, Jade Hairpins) and serves as a taste for the bands second album, due for release in 2022.

White Flexi Disc 7″ w/ silver foil print and fold-out printed cover. Limited to 200.

Mastered by John Hannon.

ALT65 Released 7 May 2021